Conference Co-Chairs

Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Thai Sơn Nguyen, TRA VINH UNIVERSITY, Vietnam

Program Co-Chairs

Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Hiep Xuan Huynh, Can Tho University (CTU), Vietnam
Liyanage C De Silva, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam

Steering Co-chairs:

Simon Winberg, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Chuah Joon Huang, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Rohaya Latip, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Chapter Co-Chairs:

Gabriela Mogos, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Candid Reig, University of Valencia, Spain

Technical Program Committees

Ching-Chun Chang, National Institute of Informatics (NII), Japan
Rohaya Latip, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Kartinah Zen, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia
V.I. George, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal
Abdul Ghani Albaali, Princess Sumaya University, Jordan
Cong Pu, Marshall University, USA
Eric Gamess, Jacksonville State University, USA
Chunhua Liu, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Zoran Gajic, Rutgers University, USA
Candid Reig, University of Valencia, Spain
Lahoucine EL MAIMOUNI, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco
Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France
Diab Abuaiadah, Waikato Institute of Technology, New Zealand
Andrew Keong Ng, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore
Gabriela Mogos, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Simon Winberg, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Chuah Joon Huang, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Surekha Kamath, Department of ICE MIT, Manipal, India
Shabiul Islam, Multimedia University, Cyberjaya, Malaysia
Muhammad Zunnurain Hussain, Bahria University, Lahore Campus , Pakistan
Chen-Chi Shing, Radford University, USA
Shilpa Mehta, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Mohamad Yusoff Alias, Multimedia University (MMU), Malaysia
Francesca Cordella, Università Campus Bio-Medico, Italy
Rasool Keshavarz, University of Technology Sydney‬, Australia
Narendra Londhe, National Institute of Technology Raipur, India







Contact Method

Mr.Cheney Zhu

IECC 2021 conference secretary


Submission Method


Electronic Submission System (PDF format)


1. Full paper (Click)
2. Abstract (Click)

Venue Location

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Indexed by

Supported by